AtoZdatabases – Email marketing, job searching, mailing lists, sales leads, people look-up, and business profiles.
ArtistWorks Database – Unlimited access to the very best in video-based music instruction.
Biblioboard – A platform that lets you create, share, and discover books by local authors. Biblioboard is available for aspiring young authors, too! Please see the requirements here . Parents or legal guardians will be required to sign this agreement when a minor is submitting work for the Indie Author Project via the Biblioboard app or portal.
GALE Power Search – Search across multiple Gale collections at the same time using a single interface. Discover thousands of journal, newspaper, and encyclopedia titles. Here are a few popular subsets of GALE Power Search: Academic OneFile, Career Transitions, DemographicsNow Library Edition, Florida Newspaper Database, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Informe Academico (Spanish- and Portuguese-language), Gale Research Products, Gale Small Business Resource Center, Gale in Context: Elementary, and Gale in Context: Middle School.
Florida Electronic Library – This site provides Florida residents access to a rich collection of databases offered by Gale-Cengage Learning and OCLC FirstSearch, as well as many open access resources available to everyone, with or without a library card.
NoveList Plus – Looking for what to read next? This database can suggest read-alikes for your favorite book, author, genre, or appeal.
NoveList K-8 Plus – A trusted source of read-alike recommendations specifically for younger readers. It helps kids find books that are just right for their reading level and interests. Log in using your PPLC member library card.
Pronunciator – Learn 80 languages in any of 50 languages online. Plus, Pronunciator offers ESL for speakers of 50 non-English languages!
WorldCat – WorldCat connects you to the collections and services of more than 10,000 libraries worldwide.